403 Forbidden

403 Forbidden


nginx

Rental and sale of real estate in the USA

Safe Deal

What's this?

Rental and sale
of real estate in the USA

Now in New York 10:54 am

Miami

Bayfront Park

image04

This is a green area covering 13 ha. The park is a main public center for culture and entertainment. It is where you can find the famous Klipsch Amphitheater admitting about 10,000 spectators, and the Tina Hills Pavilion designed to admit a thousand people. This pavilion is a venue for press conferences, concerts and corporate events.

In the open grounds of Bayfront Park you can see various shows, most of which are free. Besides, acrobats on a swing bar often perform here, and collective yoga classes are held in the alley next to the bay. The green area is planted around with palm trees and oaks, and you can see many sculptures, fountains and monuments there. It is also the starting point for excursions by special Miami tourist buses.


Miami Oceanarium

image03

It is one of the largest and oldest entertainment centers in the USA dedicated to living creatures of the sea. There are large collections of various animals, such as dolphins, killer whales, sea lions, sea-cows, sharks, sea turtles and birds. Every day, the oceanarium features several impressive shows where the sea mammals perform. The killer whale named Lolita has much success with the public.

For fans of outdoor activities, there is the Sharky’s Sky Trail facility. At the height of a three-storied house, there are ropes, pendant bridges and 18 sets of obstacles. After conquering it, visitors can relax at the Reef Aquarium and watch the unhurried live of various tropical fishes.


Miami Children’s Museum

image01

This is an interactive educational center where children learn adult professions through play and get to know cultural peculiarities of the world. The museum complex includes 14 galleries, classrooms, a hall admitting 200 children, a restaurant and a souvenir shop. Here, children can work at a bank office, come aboard a vessel – even though it’s a toy ship – and unload it with the help of pulleys, put on a firefighter’s or a police officer’s uniform, hel people at the 911 emergency line, record their own album, learn how to take care of their pets, or even climb a mountain with real mountaineering equipment.

Besides occupation-choosing games, Miami Children’s Museum also provides classes intended to develop creative abilities in children. They are taught the art of caricature, painting, modeling, ceramics and so on. On Saturday, the museum is open only for children with special needs.


Miami Zoo

image00

It ranks among the top 10 zoos in the USA. Its collection includes about 2,000 animals of 500 species. Most of them are warm-requiring inhabitants of Africa, Asia and Australia. The popular animals include rhinoceroses, elephants, tigers, hippos, lions, chimpanzees, crocodiles, bears and giraffes. All the animals live in spacious state-of-the art aviaries In the territory of the zoo, you will not see any fences but you will find many shadowy nooks for rest.

There are also over 1,200 exotic tree species. The zoo has aviaries with glass tunnels that allow watching animals from pretty close distances. Miami Zoo is quite large in area, and that is why it is not a good idea to walk there. You’d better use a bicycle, the monorail track or a cycle carriage admitting four people.


Fort Jefferson

image02

It is the largest defensive beach facility in the USA. Its construction started in 1846 to last for 30 years but was never finished. To build its walls, 16 million bricks were used, so by far the fort is the largest brick building in this country. Even now, the fortress is in good condition. This is a hexagonal structure with an open ground in the middle. Its huge 15-meter walls have arches in their inside parts.

You can see Fort Jefferson both from inside and outside. In order to do it, you should go round it by the wave breaker. From there, you can enjoy the seaside view and the view of the fort’s walls. The island where the fortress is situated is home to many sea birds and you can see coral reefs in the shallow water.

Fill in this application
and we’ll contact you

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (required)

Your Skype

commission-free

Fill in this application
and we’ll contact you

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (required)

commission-free

Warning! FastDnsResolve.com has expired. If this is your domain name you must renew it immediately before it is deleted and permanently removed from your account. To renew this domain name visit http://www.NameBright.com

Аренда и продажа недвижимости в США

Безопасная сделка

Что это такое?

Аренда и продажа
недвижимости в США

Сейчас в Нью Йорке 07:06 pm

Майами

изменить язык:
  • Бэйфронт-парк

    image04

    Это зеленая зона площадью 13 га. Парк является основным общественным центром культуры и развлечений. Здесь находится знаменитый амфитеатр (Klipsch Amphitheater), который вмещает около 10 тысяч зрителей, а павильон Тина-Хиллс (Tina Hills Pavilion) рассчитан на тысячу человек. В павильоне проводятся пресс-конференции, концерты, корпоративные мероприятия.

    На открытых площадках Бэйфронт-парка можно увидеть различные шоу, которые чаще всего бесплатные. Кроме этого, в парке выступают акробаты на трапеции, а на аллее, которая граничит с заливом, проводят коллективные занятия йоги. Территория зеленой зоны обсажены пальмами и дубами, здесь можно увидеть скульптуры, фонтаны и памятники. От Бэйфронт-парка берут свои маршруты специальные туристические автобусы Майами.


    Океанариум Майами

    image03

    Это один из самых больших и старых развлекательных центров США, который посвящен обитателям моря. Здесь есть большие коллекции разнообразных водных животных: дельфины, касатки, морские львы, ламантины, акулы, морские черепахи и птицы. На территории океанариума ежедневно проводят несколько показательных шоу , в которых участвуют морские млекопитающие. Большой любовью среди посетителей пользуется касатка Лолита.

    Для любителей активного отдыха работает площадка Sharky’s Sky Trail. На высоте 3-этажного дома развешаны канаты, подвесные мосты и 18 препятствий. После ее преодоления, посетители могут расслабиться в Рифовом аквариуме и понаблюдать за неспешной жизнью различных тропических рыб.


    Детский музей Майами

    image01

    Это интерактивный образовательный центр, где в игровой форме дети изучают взрослые профессии, знакомятся с культурными особенностями мира. Музейный комплекс состоит из 14 галерей, учебных классов, зала на 200 мест, ресторана и сувенирного магазина. Здесь дети могут поработать в отделении банка, подняться на борт судна, пускай и игрушечного, и разгрузить его с помощью шкивов, одеть форму пожарного или полицейского, оказать помощь по телефону 911, записать собственный альбом, научиться ухаживать за домашними питомцами, совершить восхождение на гору благодаря настоящему альпинистскому снаряжению.

    В Детском музее Майами помимо игр в профессии, действую также классы по развитию творческих способностей. Детям преподают уроки карикатуры, живописи, лепки, работу с керамикой и другое. По субботам музей работает лишь для детей с особыми потребностями.


    Зоопарк Майами

    image00

    Он входит в 10 лучших зоосадов США. Коллекция его насчитывает около 2 тысячи животных 500 видов. Преобладают здесь теплолюбивые обитатели Африки, Азии и Австралии. Популярностью пользуются носороги, слоны, тигры, бегемоты, львы, шимпанзе, крокодилы, медведи, жирафы. Все они проживают в просторных вольерах, которые оборудованы по последним технологиям. На территории зоопарка вы не найдете ограждений, зато увидите много тенистых уголков для отдыха.

    Здесь выращивают также более 1200 экзотических цветов деревьев. Есть также вольеры, которые оборудованы стеклянными тоннелями, что позволяет наблюдать за животными достаточно близко. Зоопарк Майами имеет достаточно большую площадь, поэтому не рекомендуется гулять по нему пешком. Лучше воспользоваться велосипедом, монорельсовой дорогой или велоколяской на 4-х человек.


    Форт-Джефферсон

    image02

    Это самое большое оборонительное береговое сооружение США. Его строительство началось в 1846 году и продолжалось 30 лет, но так и осталось незавершенным. Для кладки стен было использовано 16 миллионов кирпичей, поэтому это крупнейшее в стране кирпичное строение. Крепость и сегодня в хорошем состоянии. Это шестиугольная постройка, имеющая посередине открытую площадку. Большие 15-метровые стены прорезаны арками с внутренней стороны.

    Форт-Джефферсон можно осмотреть как изнутри, так и снаружи. Для этого нужно его обойти по волнорезу. Там открывается панорама моря и вид на стены. На острове, где находится крепость, обитает много морских птиц, на мелководье можно увидеть коралловые рифы.

    Заполните форму
    и мы с Вами свяжемся

    Ваше имя (обязательно)

    Ваш e-mail (обязательно)

    Ваш телефон (обязательно, в международном формате)

    Skype


    Без комиссии

    Заполните форму
    и мы с Вами свяжемся

    Ваше имя (обязательно)

    Ваш e-mail (обязательно)

    Ваш телефон (обязательно, в международном формате)


    Без комиссии