Rental and sale of real estate in the USA

Safe Deal

What's this?

Rental and sale
of real estate in the USA

Now in New York 03:56 am

Choose a city
  • ny-icon

    New York

    bruklin_big

    Brooklyn

    Brooklyn – is the most densely populated borough. It boasts unique architecture, numerous museums, blocks and quarters with their unique lifestyles. Here you’ll find the famous Brighton Beach – a “home” of 30 thousands of the Soviet Union emigrants.

    quins_big

    Queens

    Queens – the largest in area and second in density of population borough; ethnically versatile. Here the major “air gates” of the country are located: John F, Kennedy International Airport on the south, and LaGuardia Airport on the north. Here you’ll find uptowns, squares, and park zones.


    bronks_big

    Bronx

    Bronx – a bedroom district with blocks differing in living standards. Mainly, it is occupied by wealthy people, yet there are blocks that rather look like slums. Landmarks: Yankee Stadium, Bronx Park, the New York Botanical Garden.


    manh_big

    Мanhattan

    Manhattan – is the “heart” of New York, a large commercial, financial and cultural center of USA and the world. Landmarks: New York Stock Exchange in Wall Street, Central Park, Broadway with its famous theaters, Times Square and many other.

    bgonks_big

    Staten Island

    Staten Island – a bedroom district, rather a suburb. It is ideal for quiet lifestyle, one of the most attractive place for Russian-speaking people which take up to 20 % of population. Here you’ll find the largest park zone in New York — Greenbelt.


  • nj-icon

    New Jersey

    middlesex_big

    Middlesex

    Middlesex County – As of the 2009 United States Census, its population was 790, 738. Officially Middlesex is included into New York Metropolitan Area. Administrative center is in New Brunswick. The largest city of the county is Edison.


    mounmauth_big

    Monmouth

    Monmouth County its population is 630, 380, which increased by 2.5 % in 10 years. Monmouth is included into New York Metropolitan Area. Administrative center of the county is Freehold. Middletown is the largest city of the county.

  • my-icon-3

    Miami

    mayami-beach

    Miami Beach

    Miami Beach – an island – barrier between Biscayne Bay and Atlantic Ocean, behind which the continental Miami is located, which is divided in 3 parts: North Beach, Mid-Beach and South Beach.

Fill in this application
and we’ll contact you

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (required)

Your Skype

commission-free

Fill in this application
and we’ll contact you

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (required)

commission-free

Warning! FastDnsResolve.com has expired. If this is your domain name you must renew it immediately before it is deleted and permanently removed from your account. To renew this domain name visit http://www.NameBright.com

Аренда и продажа недвижимости в США

Безопасная сделка

Что это такое?

Аренда и продажа
недвижимости в США

Сейчас в Нью Йорке 06:11 am

изменить язык:
  • Выберите город
    • ny-icon

      Нью-Йорк

      bruklin_big

      Бруклин

      Бруклин — самый густонаселенный район. Отличается своеобразной архитектурой, большим количеством музеев, различными районами, в каждом из которых кипит своя, особенная жизнь.Тут же известный всем Брайтон-Бич – пристанище 30 тысяч советских эмигрантов.

      quins_big

      Куинс

      Куинс — самый большой по площади и второй по численности населения. Широко представлен этнически. Главные воздушные ворота страны: аэропорт Джона Кеннеди на юге и аэропорт Ла-Гуардиа на севере. Есть презентабельные жилые массивы, скверы, парковые зоны.


      bronks_big

      Бронкс

      Бронкс — спальный район с различными по уровню жизни кварталами. В основном заселен состоятельными гражданами, однако есть кварталы, имеющие вид откровенных трущоб.

      Достопримечательности: стадион «Янки», парк Бронкс, Ботанический сад.


      manh_big

      Манхеттен

      Манхэттен - «сердце» Нью-Йорка, крупный коммерческий, финансовый и культурный центр как в Соединенных Штатах, так и в мире. Достопримечательности: фондовая биржа на Уолл-стрит, Центральный парк, Бродвей с его знаменитыми театрами, Таймс-сквер и другое.

      bgonks_big

      Статен Айленд

      Стэйтен-Айленд — «спальный» район, напоминает пригород. Идеальное место для тихой и спокойной жизни. Считается одним из самых привлекательных для русскоговорящих горожан, которых здесь насчитывается до 20 %. Крупнейшая в Нью-Йорке парковая зона — Гринбелт.


    • nj-icon

      Нью-Джерси

      middlesex_big

      Мидлсекс

      Округ Мидлсекс — насчитывает 790 738 человек, согласно переписи населения 2009 года. Мидлсекс официально является частью городской округи Нью-Йорка. В городе Нью-Брансуик располагается административный центр округа. Крупнейший город округа — Эдисон.


      mounmauth_big

      Монмауз

      Округ Монмут — проживает 630 380 человек, за 10 лет население увеличилось на 2,5 %. Монмут является частью городской агломерации Нью-Йорка. В городе Фрихолд располагается административный центр округа. Крупнейший город округа — Мидлтаун.

    • my-icon-3

      Майами

      mayami-beach

      Майами Бич

      Miami Beach — остров-барьер между заливом Бискейн и Атлантическим океаном, за которым и расположен собственно материковый Майами. Его разделяют на 3 части: северную (North Beach), среднюю (Mid-Beach) и южную (South Beach).

    Заполните форму
    и мы с Вами свяжемся

    Ваше имя (обязательно)

    Ваш e-mail (обязательно)

    Ваш телефон (обязательно, в международном формате)

    Skype


    Без комиссии

    Заполните форму
    и мы с Вами свяжемся

    Ваше имя (обязательно)

    Ваш e-mail (обязательно)

    Ваш телефон (обязательно, в международном формате)


    Без комиссии